Tompkins County CEFO

CEFO Toco (short for Tompkins County) has wrapped up for the season as well, but check out what they did over the summer on their blog!  They collected a lot of awesome data and media and were able post quite a bit more than those of us in internet-poor Borneo.  Here is an updated link to their blog:

http://tompkinscountycefo.wordpress.com/

(The one that’s been on the page on this blog was for an out-of-date version, though I’ve fixed it now.)

About Teresa Pegan

I'm a rising sophomore at Cornell majoring in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. I've loved watching birds since I was little, and I'm looking forward to my first visit to the tropics. With me in my profile picture is an adorable lost baby Common Eider which I helped rescue on Appledore Island this summer during one of Cornell's Shoals classes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

